911 Communications

121 South High Street
Rising Sun, IN 47040
Non-emergency 812-438-2883

Director
Glen Potts
gpotts@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher
Cathy Stowe-Dispatcher
cstowe@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher
Sue Courtney-Dispatcher
scourtney@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher
Sandy Kinzer
skinzer@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher
Regina White
rwhite@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher
Nikki Curry
nrugg@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher
Matt McKinley
mmckinley@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher
Denny York
Dyork@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher
Laura Walston
lwalston@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher
Kris Heitmeyer
kheitmeyer@ohioco911.com