911 Communications

121 South High Street
Rising Sun, IN 47040
Non-emergency 812-438-2883

Director
Laura Walston
lwalston@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher

Sandy Kinzer

skinzer@ohioco911.com


Dispatcher

Regina White

rwhite@ohioco911.com


Dispatcher

Nikki Curry

ncurry@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher

Matt McKinley

mmckinley@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher

Kristy Browning

kbrowning@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher

Gina Bascom

gbascom@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher

Cody Miller

cmiller@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher

Christy Cyrus

ccyrus@ohioco911.com

Dispatcher

Tyler Teel

tteel@ohioco911.com